Contact Form - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (220 entries)

en: Contact Form Settings
zh_CN: 联系表单设置

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: Phone number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Message
zh_CN: 内容

en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: Supported file types: HTML, TXT, CSS, GIF, PNG, JPEG, JPG, TIFF, BMP, AI, EPS, PS, CSV, RTF, PDF, DOC, DOCX, XLS, XLSX, ZIP, RAR, WAV, MP3, PPT.
zh_CN: 支持的文件类型: HTML, TXT, CSS, GIF, PNG, JPEG, JPG, TIFF, BMP, AI, EPS, PS, CSV, RTF, PDF, DOC, DOCX, XLS, XLSX, ZIP, RAR, WAV, MP3, PPT.

en: Send me a copy
zh_CN: 抄送一份给我

en: I consent to having this site collect my personal data.
zh_CN: 我同意本网站收集我的个人数据。

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Your name is required.
zh_CN: 姓名是必需的。

en: Address is required.
zh_CN: 地址是必需的。

en: A valid email address is required.
zh_CN: 一个有效的电子邮件地址是必需的。

en: Phone number is required.
zh_CN: 电话号码是必需的。

en: Subject is required.
zh_CN: 主题是必需的。

en: Message text is required.
zh_CN: 内容是必需的。

en: Message length does not meet requirements.
zh_CN: 信息长度不符合要求。

en: File format is not valid.
zh_CN: 文件格式是无效的。

en: File upload error.
zh_CN: 文件上传错误。

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh_CN: 文件不能上传。

en: This file is too large.
zh_CN: 此文件太大。

en: Please fill out the CAPTCHA.
zh_CN: 请填写验证码。

en: Please make corrections below and try again.
zh_CN: 请改正，然后再试一次。

en: Thank you for contacting us.
zh_CN: 感谢您与我们联系。

en: %1$sNote:%2$s The contact form is not protected from spam and bots. Use %3$s Captcha by BestWebSoft plugin %5$s or %4$s reCaptcha by BestWebSoft plugin %5$s to protect your contact form.
zh_CN: %1$s注意：%2$s 联系表单无法防止垃圾邮件和机器人。请使用 %3$s Captcha by BestWebSoft 插件 %5$s 或 %4$s reCaptcha by BestWebSoft 插件 %5$s 保护您的联系表单。

en: NEW_FORM
zh_CN: 新形式

en: If you want to create multiple contact forms, please install the Contact Form Multi plugin.
zh_CN: 如果您想创建多个联系表单，请安装 Contact Form Multi 插件。

en: Contact Form plugin doesn't support your current version of Contact Form Multi plugin. Please update Contact Form Multi plugin to version 1.2.6 or higher.
zh_CN: Contact Form 插件不支持您当前版本的 Contact Form Multi 插件。请将 Contact Form Multi 插件更新至 1.2.6 或更高版本。

en: Sorry, email message could not be delivered.
zh_CN: 对不起，电子邮件讯息无法传递。

en: Please enter only letters at least 3 characters, words seperated by spaces
zh_CN: 请仅输入至少 3 个字符的字母，单词之间用空格隔开

en: Please enter only letters and numbers at least 3 characters, words seperated by spaces
zh_CN: 请仅输入字母和数字，至少 3 个字符，单词之间用空格隔开

en: Please enter only numbers at least 6 characters
zh_CN: 请输入至少 6 个字符的数字

en: between %1$d and %2$d characters
zh_CN: 介于 %1$d 和 %2$d 字符之间

en: more than %1$d characters
zh_CN: 超过 %1$d 个字符

en: less than %1$d characters
zh_CN: 少于 %1$d 个字符

en: Sent from (ip address)
zh_CN: 发送（IP地址）

en: Date/Time
zh_CN: 日期/时间

en: Sent from (referer)
zh_CN: 发送 (请求)

en: Using (user agent)
zh_CN: 使用（用户代理）

en: Contact from
zh_CN: 联系表单

en: Site
zh_CN: 站点

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: If you can see this MIME, it means that the MIME type is not supported by your email client!
zh_CN: 如果你能看到这个MIME，这意味着你的电子邮件客户端不支持该MIME类型！

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常问问题

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Are you sure that you want to delete this language data?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这些语言数据吗？

en: Add multiple forms
zh_CN: 添加多个表格

en: Install Contact Form Multi plugin to create unlimited number of contact forms.
zh_CN: 安装 Contact Form Multi 插件，创建数量不限的联系表单。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭作为

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Illegal language code
zh_CN: 非法语言代码

en: Use shortcode
zh_CN: 使用简码

en: for this language
zh_CN: 此语言

en: Close notice
zh_CN: 关闭提示

en: allows to store your messages to the database.
zh_CN: 允许将信息存储到数据库中。

en: Manage messages that have been sent from your website.
zh_CN: 管理从网站发送的信息。

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Contact form
zh_CN: 联系表单

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Additional Settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Custom Code
zh_CN: 自定义代码

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可证密钥

en: Please enable JavaScript in your browser.
zh_CN: 请启用浏览器的 JavaScript。

en: Contact Form plugin requires PHP %s or higher. Please contact your hosting provider to upgrade PHP version.
zh_CN: 联系表单插件需要 PHP %s 或更高版本。请联系您的主机提供商升级 PHP 版本。

en: Sorry, your nonce did not verify.
zh_CN: 对不起，您当前没有被验证.

en: Min / Max symbols in the message cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 信息中的最小/最大符号不能为空。

en: Email 'FROM' field option was changed, which may cause email messages being moved to the spam folder or email delivery failures.
zh_CN: 更改了电子邮件 "FROM "字段选项，这可能会导致电子邮件被移至垃圾邮件文件夹或电子邮件发送失败。

en: If the 'Redirect to page' option is selected then the URL field should be in the following format
zh_CN: 如果选择了 "重定向到页面 "选项，则 URL 字段的格式如下

en: Such user does not exist.
zh_CN: 这样的用户并不存在。

en: Please enter a valid email address in the 'Use this email address' field.
zh_CN: 请在 "使用此电子邮件地址 "字段中输入有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Please enter a valid email address in the 'FROM' field.
zh_CN: 请在“FROM”字段中输入有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Settings are not saved.
zh_CN: 设置未保存。

en: If you leave the fields empty, the messages will be sent to the email address specified during registration.
zh_CN: 如果你留下字段为空，消息将在注册过程中被发送到指定的电子邮件地址。

en: The user's email address
zh_CN: 用户的电子邮件地址

en: Select a username
zh_CN: 选择用户名

en: Select a username of the person who should get the messages from the contact form.
zh_CN: 选择应从联系表单接收信息的人的用户名。

en: Use this email address
zh_CN: 使用此电子邮件地址

en: Enter multiple email addresses separated by comma for receiving messages.
zh_CN: 输入多个电子邮件地址，用逗号分隔，以便接收邮件。

en: Add department selectbox to the contact form
zh_CN: 在联系表单中添加部门选择框

en: Save emails to the database
zh_CN: 将邮件保存到数据库

en: Using
zh_CN: 使用

en: Please activate the appropriate option on
zh_CN: 请在

en: settings page
zh_CN: 设置页面

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Sending method
zh_CN: 发送方式

en: You can use the WordPress wp_mail function for mailing
zh_CN: 您可以使用 WordPress wp_mail 函数发送邮件

en: Mail
zh_CN: 邮件

en: You can use the PHP mail function for mailing
zh_CN: 您可以使用 PHP 邮件功能发送邮件

en: 'FROM' field
zh_CN: FROM "字段

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: The name of the user who fills the form will be used in the field 'From'.
zh_CN: 填写表格的用户名将用于 "发件人 "字段。

en: User email
zh_CN: 用户的电子邮件

en: The email address of the user who fills the form will be used in the field 'From'.
zh_CN: 填写表格的用户的电子邮件地址将用于 "发件人 "字段。

en: If this option is changed, email messages may be moved to the spam folder or email delivery failures may occur.
zh_CN: 如果更改此选项，电子邮件可能会被移至垃圾邮件文件夹，或出现电子邮件发送失败。

en: Required symbol
zh_CN: 必填符号

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: Used
zh_CN: 已使用

en: Required
zh_CN: 必需

en: Visible
zh_CN: 显示

en: Disabled for editing
zh_CN: 无法编辑

en: Field's default value
zh_CN: 字段的默认值

en: Department selectbox
zh_CN: 部门选择框

en: Use User's name as a default value if the user is logged in.
zh_CN: 如果用户已登录，则使用用户名作为默认值。

en: 'Visible' and 'Disabled for editing' options will be applied only to logged-in users.
zh_CN: 可见 "和 "禁止编辑 "选项仅适用于登录用户。

en: Location selectbox
zh_CN: 地点选择框

en: Use User's email as a default value if the user is logged in.
zh_CN: 如果用户已登录，则使用用户的电子邮件作为默认值。

en: Specify a mask which will be used for the phone validation, where * is a number. Use only the following symbols: %s
zh_CN: 指定用于电话验证的掩码，其中 * 为数字。只能使用以下符号：%s

en: Attachment block
zh_CN: 附件区块

en: Users can attach the following file formats
zh_CN: 用户可以将以下文件格式

en: Multi-attachment
zh_CN: 多附件

en: Enable to multiple file selection
zh_CN: 支持多文件选择

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Field Type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: Field's default/available value
zh_CN: 字段的默认值/可用值

en: Create Field
zh_CN: 创建字段

en: Google Analytics Measurement ID
zh_CN: 谷歌分析测量 ID

en: Enter your %1$sMeasurement ID%2$s to track contact form submissions in Google Analytics.
zh_CN: 输入您的 %1$sMeasurement ID%2$s 以在 Google Analytics 中跟踪联系表单提交情况。

en: Google Analytics version 4 is required.
zh_CN: 需要 Google Analytics 4 版本。

en: Add to the form
zh_CN: 添加到表格中

en: Tips below the Attachment
zh_CN: 附件下方的提示

en: 'Send me a copy' block
zh_CN: 发送副本 "区块

en: GDPR Compliance
zh_CN: 遵守GDPR

en: Link to Privacy Policy Page
zh_CN: 链接到隐私政策页面

en: Activate for network
zh_CN: 激活网络

en: Agreement checkbox
zh_CN: 协议复选框

en: Required checkbox for submitting the form
zh_CN: 提交表格时必须使用的复选框

en: Optional checkbox
zh_CN: 可选复选框

en: Optional checkbox, the results of which will be displayed in email
zh_CN: 可选复选框，其结果将显示在电子邮件中

en: Delete an attachment file from the server after the email is sent
zh_CN: 发送的电子邮件后从服务器删除附件文件

en: Email in HTML format sending
zh_CN: 发送 HTML 格式的电子邮件

en: Limit for Message field
zh_CN: 信息字段的限制

en: Min / Max symbols in the message
zh_CN: 信息中的最小/最大符号

en: min
zh_CN: 分钟

en: max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Display additional info in the email
zh_CN: 在电子邮件中显示附加信息

en: Sent from (IP address)
zh_CN: 发件人 (IP 地址)

en: Example: Sent from (IP address): 127.0.0.1
zh_CN: 示例：从（IP 地址）发送： 127.0.0.1

en: Example: Date/Time: August 19, 2013 8:50 pm
zh_CN: 例子日期/时间：2013 年 8 月 19 日晚上 8:50

en: Example: Sent from (referer):   https://bestwebsoft.com/contacts/contact-us/
zh_CN: 示例：发件人（推荐人）：https://bestwebsoft.com/contacts/contact-us/

en: Example: Using (user agent): Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.2; WOW64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/28.0.1500.95 Safari/537.36
zh_CN: 示例：使用（用户代理）：Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.2; WOW64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/28.0.1500.95 Safari/537.36

en: Language Settings
zh_CN: 语言设置

en: Add a language
zh_CN: 添加一种语言

en: Change the names of the contact form fields and error messages
zh_CN: 更改联系表单字段和错误消息和名称

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: click to expand/hide the list
zh_CN: 点击展开/隐藏列表

en: Tips below the Attachment block
zh_CN: 下面的附件块的提示

en: Error message for the Name field
zh_CN: “姓名”字段中的错误消息

en: Error message for the Address field
zh_CN: “地址”字段的错误信息

en: Error message for the Email field
zh_CN: “电子邮件”字段的错误消息

en: Error message for the Phone field
zh_CN: “电话”字段的错误信息

en: Error message for the Subject field
zh_CN: “主题”字段的错误消息

en: Error message for the Message field
zh_CN: “消息”字段的错误消息

en: Error message for Limit for the Message field
zh_CN: 信息字段限制的错误信息

en: Error message about the file type for the Attachment field
zh_CN: 附件栏的文件类型错误讯息

en: Error message while uploading a file for the Attachment field to the server
zh_CN: 从附件栏上传一个文件到服务器的错误信息

en: Error message while moving the file for the Attachment field
zh_CN: 从附件栏移动文件的错误信息

en: Error message when file size limit for the Attachment field is exceeded
zh_CN: 超过文件大小限制附件字段时出现错误消息

en: Error message for the Captcha field
zh_CN: Captcha字段的错误消息

en: Error message for the whole form
zh_CN: 整个表单的错误消息

en: Use the changed names of the contact form fields in the email
zh_CN: 在电子邮件中使用更改后的联系表单字段名称

en: Action after email is sent
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件后行动

en: Display text
zh_CN: 显示文本

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Redirect to the page
zh_CN: 重定向到的页面

en: Please enable JavaScript to change '%1$s', '%2$s', '%3$s', '%4$s' options and for fields sorting.
zh_CN: 请启用 JavaScript 以更改"%1$s"、"%2$s"、"%3$s"、"%4$s"选项和字段排序。

en: Form layout
zh_CN: 表单布局

en: Labels position
zh_CN: 标签位置

en: Labels align
zh_CN: 标签排列

en: Submit position
zh_CN: 提交职位

en: Add tooltips
zh_CN: 添加工具提示

en: Style options
zh_CN: 风格选择

en: One column
zh_CN: 一列

en: Two columns
zh_CN: 两列

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Form align
zh_CN: 表格对齐

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Errors output
zh_CN: 错误输出

en: Display error messages
zh_CN: 显示错误消息

en: Color of the input field errors.
zh_CN: 输入栏错误的颜色。

en: Display error messages & color of the input field errors
zh_CN: 显示输入栏错误的错误消息和颜色

en: Add placeholder to the input blocks
zh_CN: 添加占位符输入块

en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Label text color
zh_CN: 标签文字颜色

en: Placeholder color
zh_CN: 占位符的颜色

en: Errors color
zh_CN: 错误颜色

en: Error text color
zh_CN: 错误文字颜色

en: Background color of the input field errors
zh_CN: 输入栏错误的背景颜色

en: Border color of the input field errors
zh_CN: 输入栏错误的边框颜色

en: Placeholder color of the input field errors
zh_CN: 输入栏错误的占位符颜色

en: Input fields
zh_CN: 输入栏

en: Input fields background color
zh_CN: 输入栏的背景颜色

en: Text fields color
zh_CN: 文本字段颜色

en: Border width in px, numbers only
zh_CN: 边框宽度（像素，数字）

en: Border color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Submit button
zh_CN: “提交”按钮

en: Width in px, numbers only
zh_CN: 宽度（以 px 为单位，仅限数字

en: Button color
zh_CN: 按钮的颜色

en: Button text color
zh_CN: 按钮的文字颜色

en: Contact Form | Preview
zh_CN: 联系表单预览

en: Drag the necessary field to sort fields.
zh_CN: 拖动必要的字段对字段进行排序。

en: between %1$d, and %2$d characters
zh_CN: 介于 %1$d 和 %2$d 字符之间

en: Contact Form Shortcode
zh_CN: 联系表格短代码

en: Add Contact Form  to your page or post using the following shortcode:
zh_CN: 使用以下简码在页面或文章中添加联系表单：
